print

Changing a User’s Group Enrollment:

 

 

If you need to change a user from one group to another group, follow these steps:

 

  • From the More Tools drop-down on the course navbar, select Groups. 
  • Beside the group category you want to change enrollments in, select the drop-down arrow.
  • From the drop-down list, select Enroll Users. 
  • Locate the user who you want to change enrollments for, and select the checkbox beside their name that corresponds with the group you want to move them to.
  • Click Save. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allowing Users to Change their Self-Enrollment Group:

 

 

  • From the More Tools drop-down on the course navbar, select Groups. 
  • Beside the group category you want to change enrollments in, select the drop-down arrow.
  • From the drop-down list, select Enroll Users. 
  • Locate the user you want to unenroll and unselect the checkbox beside their name.
  • Click Save.
  • This will prompt them to sign up for a group again.